Holiday home - Mont-de-l'Enclus - Gîte de la Rhosnes

Holiday home surrounded by a lawn and a hedge, ensuring privacy. Nestled within the Collines nature reserve, it lies in a small village at the foot of Mont-de-l’Enclus and its forest. Near the border between the Walloon and the Flemish regions.
More information

Main benefits of the lodgings

  • Near shops
  • Surrounded by nature

Fees

Night, all year € 85,00

Fees

All-inclusive 7,00 €/n.

Availabilities

Details

Lodging size 140 m²
Number of bedrooms 2
Number of bathrooms 2
Number of levels 2
Rooms of lodging 1 Sitting/dining room 1 Kitchen 2 Bathrooms
2 Toilets 1 Utility room
Indoor appliances Open fire Television Wi-Fi
Wired internet
Electrical appliances Clothes dryer Freezer Iron and ironing board
Microwave Oven Refrigerator
Washing machine
Outside appliances Garden Terrace
Setting Detached dwelling In a village
Sports & Leisure Bicycles available
Parking Garage
Animals accepted Yes
Smoking allowed No

Beds of the lodging

Bedroom 1 1 double bed
Bedroom 2 1 double bed

Location

Rue de la Station, 1
7750 Amougies (Mont-de-l'Enclus)

The owner

André PRIVE

My name is André-Michel Privé and I am civil engineering from Ecole des Mines now in retirement; I have managed this holiday home since 2014; the year when I finished the renovation. With the free time that I now have, I can welcome, advise and help my guests make the most of their stay here. As I know my country and even more my region, these tips are often well appreciated.

The holiday home is 50 metres from the local town square and 70 metres from a very nice supermarket as well as 400 m from the edge of the forest domain that lies across the language border in our country. Therefore, you can enjoy both the Flemish and French speaking tourist areas easily from here.

Mont-de-l'Enclus - Gîte de la Rhosnes

Gîte entouré d'une pelouse et d'une haie assurant l'intimité. Niché au sein du Parc Naturel des Collines, il est situé dans un petit village au pied du mont de l'Enclus et de sa forêt. A proximité de la frontière linguistique.
Plus d'infos

Atouts de l'hébergement

  • A proximité des commerces
  • Au coeur de la nature

Tarifs

Nuit, toute l'année 85,00 €

Charges

Forfaitaire 7,00 €/n.

Disponibilités

Détails

Superficie de l'hébergement 140 m²
Nombre de chambres 2
Nombre de salles de bain 2
Nombre de niveaux 2
Pièces de l'hébergement 1 Salon/salle à manger 1 Cuisine 2 Salles de bain
2 Toilettes 1 Buanderie
Equipement intérieur Feu ouvert Internet filaire Télévision
Wi-Fi
Electroménager Congélateur Fer et table à repasser Four
Lave-linge Micro-ondes Réfrigérateur
Sèche-linge
Equipement extérieur Jardin Terrasse
Situation Dans un village Hébergement indépendant
Sports & Loisirs Vélos à disposition
Parking Garage
Animaux acceptés Oui
Logement fumeur Non

Couchages de l'hébergement

Chambre 1 1 lit double
Chambre 2 1 lit double

Localisation

Rue de la Station, 1
7750 Amougies (Mont-de-l'Enclus)

Le propriétaire

André PRIVE

Je m'appelle André-Michel Privé et suis ingénieur civil des mines à la retraite ;je gère ce gîte depuis 2014,année de la fin de sa complète rénovation Le temps libre dont je dispose me permets d' accueillir ,de conseiller et d'aider mes hôtes ,afin de rendre leur séjour le plus agréable et confortable possible. Comme je connais très bien mon pays et plus particulièrement ma région,mes conseils sont souvent appréciés

Il est également situé à 50 mètres de la grand place du village et à 70 mètres d'un très beau magasin d'alimentation(supérette)et à 400m du début de la forêt domaniale qui chevauche la frontière linguistique,en manière telle que qu'on peut atteindre très facilement les plus intéressants sites touristiques tant de Flandre que de Wallonie