Bed and Breakfast - Ath - L'Hôte des Géants

Found in the historical centre of Ath and 10 km from Pairi Diaza, this manor house labelled 4 épis from the regional tourist board will provide you with all the modern comforts for tourists but also all you need with your family or your business trip.
More information

Main benefits of the lodgings

  • Online booking
  • Eco-friendly
  • Local breakfast

Bed and breakfast rooms

Madame Victoire

4 ears Spacious bedroom on the ground floor equipped with a large double bed (180 cm) or two single beds (90 cm); living room with a television and desk; Wi-Fi and television available; separate individual shower room with shower, toilet, sink.
Bedroom for 2 people - 2 people
More information

Goliath

4 ears Large 1st floor bedroom with king size bed (180 cm) and 2 single beds (90 cm). The sitting room has a television and office space; Wi-Fi and television; private bathroom with bath, sink and separate toilet.
Bedroom for 2 people - 2 people
More information

Ambiorix

4 ears Large 1st floor bedroom with king size bed (180 cm) and 2 single beds (90 cm). The sitting room has a television and office space. Includes Wi-Fi and a television, and a private washroom with a shower, sink and toilet.
Bedroom for 2 people - 2 people
More information

Samson

4 ears Spacious bedroom on the 1st floor equipped with a large double bed (180 cm) or two single beds (90 cm); living room with television and desk; Wi-Fi and television available; separate individual shower room with shower, toilet, sink.
Bedroom for 2 people - 2 people
More information

Details

Number of bedrooms 4
Number of levels 2
Rooms of lodging 4 Private bathrooms 4 Lounge areas 4 Toilets
4 Offices
Indoor appliances Desk Free towels and toiletries Hairdryer
Library Television Towels
Wardrobe Wi-Fi
Electrical appliances Electric kettle Iron and ironing board Microwave
Refrigerator
Outside appliances Courtyard Electric bicycle recharge point Garden
Garden furniture Terrace Walled garden
Sports & Leisure Bicycles available
Accessibility One-level accommodation
Baby Baby bed Baby chair
Parking Bicycle space
Animals accepted No
Smoking allowed No

Theme of lodging

Bikes Welcome

Bikes Welcome

This label is associated with facilities and services adapted for cyclists. Accommodation with this label are within 5 km from the cycling networks (RAVeL, bicycle signage network, etc.), have a covered bicycle storage area, can provide a repair kit or first aid kit if needed and can provide useful information on the cycling network or services for cyclists.

LGBTI+ Friendly

LGBTI+ Friendly

This label ensures that members of the LGBTI+ community receive a warm welcome, regardless of sexual orientation and expression or identity of gender.

In general practice

Information
You have access to a bicycle, walking maps, the RAVeL, node points as well as guided walks on request.
Payment types
Cash, credit cards.
Arrival time
It is possible to modify the time of arrival.

Location

Grand'Rue des Bouchers, 16
7800 Ath

The owner

Xavier LANGHENDRIES

Welcome!
I will be delighted to receive you here in our 18th century house. I try to create an atmosphere of well-being in our rooms with antique furniture and premium-quality bedding. Nature and sustainable development are the glue of my life. Passionate about sports and adventures, I will share walking or cycling itineraries to discover our green country. Close to Pairi Daiza, we offer a package to make your life easier. The rural area is perfect to enjoy your lunch where homemade is the word of the day.
I hope to meet you soon.
Xavier

Chambre d'hôtes - Ath - L'Hôte des Géants

Situé au centre historique d'Ath et à 10 km de Pairi Daiza, cette maison bourgeoise labellisée 4 épis vous apportera un confort moderne pour les touristes, mais aussi pour les travailleurs ou les réunions familiales.
Plus d'infos

Atouts de l'hébergement

  • Réservable en ligne
  • Petit déjeuner du terroir
  • Respectueux de l’environnement

Chambres

Madame Victoire

4 épis Chambre spacieuse au rez équipée d'un grand lit double (180 cm) ou de deux lits simples (90 cm); salon avec télévision et bureau; wifi et télévision à disposition; salle de douche individuelle séparée avec douche, WC, évier.
Chambre double - 2 personnes
Plus d'infos

Goliath

4 épis Chambre spacieuse au 1er étage équipée d'un grand lit double (180 cm) ; salon avec télévision et bureau ; wifi et télévision à disposition ; salle de bain individuelle séparée avec baignoire, évier, wc séparé.
Chambre double - 2 personnes
Plus d'infos

Ambiorix

4 épis Chambre spacieuse au 1er étage équipée d'un grand lit double (180 cm) ou de deux lits simples (90 cm) ; Salon avec télévision et bureau ; wifi et télévision à disposition ; salle de douche individuelle séparée avec douche, WC, évier.
Chambre double - 2 personnes
Plus d'infos

Samson

4 épis Chambre spacieuse au 1er étage équipée d' un grand lit double (180 cm) ou de deux lits simples (90 cm); salon avec télévision et bureau; wifi et télévision à disposition; salle de douche individuelle séparée avec douche, WC, évier.
Chambre double - 2 personnes
Plus d'infos

Détails

Nombre de chambres 4
Nombre de niveaux 2
Pièces de l'hébergement 4 Salles de bain privées 4 Coins salon 4 Toilettes
4 Bureaux
Equipement intérieur Articles de toilette gratuits Bibliothèque Bureau
Penderie Serviettes de toilette Sèche-cheveux
Télévision Wi-Fi
Electroménager Bouilloire électrique Fer et table à repasser Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateur
Equipement extérieur Borne de recharge pour vélo électrique Cour Jardin
Jardin clôturé Salon de jardin Terrasse
Sports & Loisirs Vélos à disposition
Accessibilité Logement de plain-pied
Bébé Chaise pour enfant Lit bébé
Parking Local à vélo
Animaux acceptés Non
Logement fumeur Non

Thématiques de l'hébergement

Bienvenue Vélo

Bienvenue Vélo

Ce label est synonyme d’équipements et de services adaptés à l'accueil des cyclistes. Les hébergements labellisés sont tous situés à maximum 5 km d'un réseau cyclable (RAVeL,  réseaux point noeuds...), disposent d'un local sécurisé et couvert, fournissent si nécessaire un set de réparation et une trousse de premiers soins, donnent les renseignements utiles sur les réseaux cyclables et les services aux cyclistes.

LGBTI+ Friendly

LGBTI+ Friendly

Ce label assure au public LGBTI+ d'obtenir un accueil chaleureux quelque soit son orientation sexuelle et/ou identité/expression de genre.

En pratique

Informations
Mise à disposition de vélo, cartes pédestre, Ravel, points noeuds, accompagnements de balades sur demande.
Modes de paiement
liquides, cartes crédit
Heure d'arrivée
Possibilité d'adaptation des horaires

Localisation

Grand'Rue des Bouchers, 16
7800 Ath

Le propriétaire

Xavier LANGHENDRIES

Bienvenue en toute simplicité.
Je serai très heureux de vous accueillir dans notre maison du 18ème. J’essaye de donner une atmosphère de bien-être dans nos chambres avec des meubles anciens et une literie de qualité. La nature et le développement durable sont le ciment de ma vie. Passionné de sports et d'aventures, je vous ferai partager des balades pédestres ou en vélo pour découvrir notre pays vert. A deux pas de Pairi Daiza, nous vous proposons un package pour vous faciliter la vie. Le terroir s'invite à votre déjeuner où le made in home est le maître mot.
Au plaisir de vous rencontrer.
Xavier