Holiday home - Profondeville - Gîte Le Caprice

Fully renovated holiday home in Lesve, only a few kilometres from Namur, Dinant and Mettet.
The heated swimming pool is open from May to September and has an fully-equipped outdoor kitchen area with appliances.
More information

Main benefits of the lodgings

  • Baby equipment
  • Outdoor pool
  • Snooker

Fees

Night, all year € 300,00

Christmas

Weekend (2 nights) € 700,00
Week (7 nights) € 2 450,00

New year’s eve

Week (7 nights) € 2 450,00
Week (2 nights) € 700,00

Additional costs

Animals (per night) € 10,00
Guaranty € 500,00

Fees

All-inclusive 25.00 €/n.

Availabilities

Details

Number of bedrooms 4
Number of bathrooms 2
Number of levels 3
Rooms of lodging 1 Sitting/dining room 1 Kitchen 2 Bathrooms
2 Toilets 2 Game room 1 Television room
Indoor appliances DVD player Hairdryer Library
Open fire Television Towels
Wi-Fi
Electrical appliances Coffee machine Coffee maker Dish washer
Electric kettle Freezer Iron and ironing board
Microwave Mixer Oven
Refrigerator Toaster Vacuum cleaner
Washing machine
Outside appliances Barbecue Terrace Walled garden
Setting Beside the fields In the countryside Terraced house
Wellbeing Bubble bath Outdoor pool
Sports & Leisure Board games Cinema room Game room
Slide Snooker Swing
Baby Baby bath Baby bed Baby chair
Changing table Play pen
Parking Private parking Public parking
Business / MICE Video projector
Animals accepted Yes
Smoking allowed No

Beds of the lodging

Bedroom 1 1 double bed 1 double bed or 2 single beds
Bedroom 2 1 double bed
Bedroom 3 1 baby bed 1 double bed or 2 single beds
Bedroom 4 3 single beds

Theme of lodging

LGBTI+ Friendly

LGBTI+ Friendly

This label ensures that members of the LGBTI+ community receive a warm welcome, regardless of sexual orientation and expression or identity of gender.

In general practice

Arrival time
Between 5 PM and 8 PM but other times can also be arranged.
Departure time
11 AM except if another time is agreed.

Location

Rue de l'Eglise, 20
5170 Lesve (Profondeville)

The owner

Valérie SOMERS

I am a mother of 2 children, Lucas and Chloé.
I successfully passed the 40-year mark.
I am an independent worker with the company, Vd Chauffage with my husband.
I only speak French but I use the Google translate app to get by.