Bed and Breakfast - La Louvière - Le Castillon

Three guest rooms in a private villa set in a quiet location.
More information

Main benefits of the lodgings

  • Online booking
  • Calm setting
  • Walled garden

Bed and breakfast rooms

Bergame

4 ears Bedroom for 1 or 2 people with a large bed and adjoining shower room.
Bedroom for 2 people - 2 people
More information

Florence

4 ears Bedroom for 1 to 3 guests with a double bed and single bed as well as an ensuite bathroom.
Bedroom for 3 people - 2 / 3 people
More information

Rome

4 ears Large bedroom with a double bed and 2 single beds and an ensuite bathroom.
Bedroom for 4 people - 4 people
More information

Details

Number of bedrooms 3
Number of levels 2
Indoor appliances Air-conditioning Library Wi-Fi
Outside appliances Barbecue Walled garden
Sports & Leisure Board games
Parking Private parking
Animals accepted No
Smoking allowed No

Theme of lodging

Bikes Welcome

Bikes Welcome

This label is associated with facilities and services adapted for cyclists. Accommodation with this label are within 5 km from the cycling networks (RAVeL, bicycle signage network, etc.), have a covered bicycle storage area, can provide a repair kit or first aid kit if needed and can provide useful information on the cycling network or services for cyclists.

Wallonie Destination Qualité

Wallonie Destination Qualité

This label is a simple and flexible tool to engage the owner in a continuous improvement program for the level of service for tourists. The owner declares to put everything required in place to satisfy your needs, remain attentive to offer you a high-quality service, provide a special and warm welcome, and always take any complaints into account.

In general practice

Arrival time
From 3 pm to 10.30 pm.

Location

Rue du Castillon, 9
7100 Trivières (La Louvière)

The owners

Pasquale ZAPPONE & Christiane BOSMAN

Creating guest rooms is a project that has matured for a long time. Retirement has made this dream possible to materialize. After 42 years of a career in the banking sector for Christiane and 45 years on construction sites for Pasquale, they have put energy and passion at the service of a fulfilling project: Setting up and managing rooms as well taking the time to welcome passing guests.

Christiane is passionate about her owl collection. However, she is also involved in a multitude of areas: As an excellent cook, she loves to discover recipes. She is also a specialist in beauty products and willingly spends time on personal artistic creations. Pasquale prefers to take care of home improvements, or landscaping the garden and the surrounding space.

Chambre d'hôtes - La Louvière - Le Castillon

3 chambres d'hôtes dans une villa privée située dans un endroit calme.
Plus d'infos

Atouts de l'hébergement

  • Réservable en ligne
  • Au calme
  • Jardin clôturé

Chambres

Bergame

4 épis chambre pour 1 ou 2 personnes comprenant un grand lit, salle de douche attenante.
Chambre double - 2 personnes
Plus d'infos

Florence

4 épis
Chambre double - 2 / 3 personnes
Plus d'infos

Rome

4 épis
Chambre quadruple - 4 personnes
Plus d'infos

Détails

Nombre de chambres 3
Nombre de niveaux 2
Equipement intérieur Articles de toilette gratuits Bibliothèque Climatisation
Serviettes de toilette Sèche-cheveux Télévision
Wi-Fi
Electroménager Bouilloire électrique
Equipement extérieur Barbecue Jardin clôturé
Sports & Loisirs Jeux de société
Bébé Baignoire bébé Lit bébé Table à langer
Parking Parking privé
Animaux acceptés Non
Logement fumeur Non

Thématiques de l'hébergement

Bienvenue Vélo

Ce label est synonyme d’équipements et de services adaptés à l'accueil des cyclistes. Les hébergements labellisés sont tous situés à maximum 5 km d'un réseau cyclable (RAVeL,  réseaux point noeuds...), disposent d'un local sécurisé et couvert, fournissent si nécessaire un set de réparation et une trousse de premiers soins, donnent les renseignements utiles sur les réseaux cyclables et les services aux cyclistes.

Wallonie Destination Qualité

Ce label est un outil de gestion de qualité simple et flexible qui engage le propriétaire dans un processus d’amélioration continue du service offert au touriste. Le propriétaire s'engage à mettre tout en oeuvre pour vous satisfaire, être attentifs à vous offrir un service de qualité, vous assurer un accueil chaleureux et unique, prendre systématiquement en compte vos réclamations. 

En pratique

Heure d'arrivée
Entre 15h00 et 22h30

Localisation

Rue du Castillon, 9
7100 Trivières (La Louvière)

Les propriétaires

Pasquale ZAPPONE & Christiane BOSMAN

Créer des chambres d’hôtes est un projet mûri depuis longtemps et que le départ à la pension a permis de concrétiser. Après 42 ans de carrière dans le secteur bancaire pour Christiane et 45 ans sur chantier pour Pasquale, nous avons mis notre dynamisme au service d’un projet concret : aménager et gérer des chambres et prendre le temps d’accueillir des hôtes de passage…

Christiane est passionnée par sa collection de chouettes et de hiboux… Mais elle s’investit aussi dans une multitude de domaines : excellente cuisinière, elle découvre des recettes. Elle est aussi spécialiste en produits de beauté et passe volontiers du temps à des créations artistiques personnelles. Pasquale, lui, préfère s’occuper de transformations dans la maison, de bricolages pour l’aménagement ou encore du jardin et de l’espace alentour.